Why..

The way you set me on the fire..

The way you fulfil your desire..

Make me mad..make me sigh..

I jst wanna say you good bye..


May be you were not mine..

May be i was just so fine..

Ws it all fake..or i was so high..

I jst wanna say you good bye..


You created a story..

May be i was just a theory..

You kept it short..i was living a lie..

I just wanna say you good bye..


 i dont know what to ask..

I dont know what to say..

I dont know how to cry..

I just wanna say you good bye..

Leave a Reply

